Monthly Survey: Would you like to participate in Relationships Australia’s quick, two-minute survey? Yes No thanks

Collaborative Practice Group Members

Lawyers

The lawyers listed below have agreed to a flat rate of the Supreme Court fees (being $333 +GST per hour as at 15/6/2015)

Rose Cocchiaro
Resolve Divorce Lawyers
123 Wright Street, Adelaide
info@resolvedivorce.com.au
Ph: 08 7228 6110
www.resolvedivorce.com.au
Bev Clark
Belperio Clark
94 Sturt Street Adelaide
bc@bc-lawyers.com.au
Ph: 08 8212 1322
www.bc-lawyers.com.au
Alice Devolle
Alice Devolle, Family & Collaborative Lawyer
1 Mary Street Hindmarsh 5007
Ph: 8271 2270
www.alicedevolle.com.au
adevolle@alicedevolle.com.au
Judith Jordan
Judith Jordan, Family & Collaborative Lawyer
312b Unley Rd., Hyde Park SA 5061
Ph: 83572142
Fax 83573449.
www.judithjordan.com.au
Lee-Anne Kelly
Lee Kelly Legal
Level 3/ 169 Fullarton Road
Dulwich SA 5065
P.O. Box 528 Unley B.C 5061
lkelly@leekellylegal.com.au
Julia Newman
Newman Lawyers
Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Terrace
Norwood SA 5067
Ph. 08 8431 0060
Fax. 08 8431 0062
julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
www.newmanlawyers.com.au
Amra Sabou
Stanley & Co. Lawyers
Level 1, 70 Light Square Adelaide SA
Ph: 08 71325636
amra@stanlaw.com.au
www.stanlaw.com.au
Christopher Swan
Collaborative Practitioner &
Accredited Specialist in Family Law
Swan Family Lawyers
Level 2, 195 Victoria Square
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph. 08 8221 7020
swan@swanfamilylawyers.com.au
www.swanfamilylawyers.com.au
www.adelaidecollaborativepracticeblog.com
w
ww.divorceblog.com.au
Monique Zucker
Senior Associate
Norman Waterhouse
Level 15, 45 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000 • GPO Box 639, Adelaide SA 5001
T: 08 8210 1267 M: 0428 823 947 F: 08 8210 1234 W: www.normans.com.au
Joanne Cliff
Mouldens
Level 10, 90 King William Street
Adelaide  SA  5000
Ph:  08 8217 8205
Fax. 08 8212 7378cliff@mouldens.com.au
www.mouldens.com.au
Jackie Aylward
SA Family Law
Suite 8, Level 1, 118 Halifax Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph. 08 8223 5918
jackie@safamilylaw.com.auwww.safamilylaw.com.au
Simon Newman
Newman Lawyers
Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Terrace
Norwood SA 5067
Ph. 08 8431 0060
Fax. 08 8431 0062
julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
www.newmanlawyers.com.au
Annette Comley
Comley Legal
146 Gilles Street
Adelaide SA 5000
08 7226 5051
admin@comleylegal.com.au
comleylegal.com.au
Susan Abbott
D’ANGELO  KAVANAGH
Barristers & Solicitors
179 Goodwood Road
MILLSWOOD  SA  5034
Ph:   08 8373 3363
Fax:  08 8271 9659
www.dangelokavanagh.com.au
sla@dangelokavanagh.com.au
Jane Moore
Boylan Lawyers
214-216 Sturt Street (enter off Chatham Street)
Adelaide SA 5000
and
Boylan Lawyers
10 Albyn Terrace
Strathalbyn SA 5255
Ph: 08 8632 2777
Fax: 08 8632 1133
jane.moore@boylanlawyers.com.au
www.boylanlawyers.com.au
Tina Bruno
Associate Director
CARES Lawyers Pty Ltd
Law, done differently with care
T +61 8 8281 7788 or +61 2 8076 7088
F +61 8 8281 6600
E tbruno@careslawyers.com.au
W www.careslawyers.com.au
Wiltshire House
3/25-27 Wiltshire Street
Salisbury SA 5108 Australia
William (Bill) Morris
Northside Lawyers
8A Goodall Parade
Mawson Lakes 5095
Phone 08 7325 9100
Fax 08 7200 7516
Email office@northsidelawyers.com.au
Stephen J. Gibbons LL.M
Collaborative Family Lawyer
STEPHEN GIBBONS LAWYERS
Dame Roma Chambers
262 Wright Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: 0414 624 682
Admin@stephengibbonslawyers.com
www.stephengibbonslawyers.com
Marilyn Lennon Barristers and Solicitorso
262 Wright Street
Adelaide
Marilynlennon1@gmail.com
Erica Panagakos
Belperio Clark
94 Sturt Street Adelaide
Erica@bc-lawyers.com.au
Ph: 08 8212 1322
www.bc-lawyers.com.au

Financial Neutrals

The following Financial Neutrals have agreed to charge $275 inc GST per family per hour.

Sarah Martin
Smart Wealth Management
126A Payneham Rd
Stepney SA 5072
sarahs@internode.on.net
www.smartwm.com 
Carmela La Starza
HSW Advisers
Tel: 08 8223 6899
Fax: 08 8223 3710
carmela.lastarza@hswa.com.au
www.hswadvisers.com.au
Matthew Ward
Barker Ward Wealth Management
Level 2, 178 Fullarton Road Dulwich  SA  5065
Ph. 08 8364 3688
Fax. 08 8364 3686
mattew.ward@bwmgroup.com.au
www.bwmgroup.com.au
Brendan Daw
Brendan Daw Chartered Accounting
Tel: 0434 223 508
brendan@bdfm.com.au
Garth Craig
MLC Advice North Adelaide
Tel: 0418 830 206
garth.craig@mlcadvicecentre.com.au
www.mlcadvice.com.au