Monthly Survey: Would you like to participate in Relationships Australia’s quick, two-minute survey? Yes No thanks

Collaborative Practice Group Members

Lawyers

The lawyers listed below have agreed to a flat rate of the Supreme Court fees (being $333 +GST per hour as at 15/6/2015)

Alice Devolle
Family & Collaborative Lawyer
1 Mary St,
Hindmarsh SA 5007
P: 8271 2270
adevolle@alicedevolle.com.au
www.alicedevolle.com.au
Amra Sabou (LLB/LP)
Partner
Stanley & Co. Lawyers
Level 1, 70 Light Sq,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 7132 5636
amra@stanlaw.com.au
www.stanlaw.com.au
Annette Comley
Principal
Comley Legal
146 Gilles St,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 7226 5051
admin@comleylegal.com.au
comleylegal.com.au
Bev Clark
Belperio Clark
94 Sturt St,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 8212 1322
bc@bc-lawyers.com.au
www.bc-lawyers.com.au
Bill Morris (LLB GDLP)
Northside Lawyers
8A Goodall Pde,
Mawson Lakes 5095
P: 08 7325 9100
F: 08 7200 7516
office@northsidelawyers.com.au
www.northsidelawyers.com.au
Christopher Swan
Collaborative Practitioner, Mediator and Accredited Specialist in Family Law
Swan Family Lawyers
21 Roper Street
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 8227 1970
swan@swanfamilylawyers.com.au
www.swanfamilylawyers.com.au
Erica Panagakos
Belperio Clark
94 Sturt Street Adelaide
P: 08 8212 1322
erica@bc-lawyers.com.au
www.bc-lawyers.com.au
Jackie Aylward
Principal
SA Family Law
Suite 8, Level 1, 118 Halifax St,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 8223 5918
jackie@safamilylaw.com.au
www.safamilylaw.com.au
Jane Moore
Lawyer & Mediator
50 Hyland Tce,
Rosslyn Park SA 5072
M: 0438 766 585
jane@janemoore.com.au
www.janemoore.com.au
Joanne Cliff
Director
DW Fox Tucker Lawyers
L14, 100 King William St,
Adelaide SA 5000
T: 08 8124 1803
F: 08 8231 0014
joanne.cliff@dwfoxtucker.com.au
www.dwfoxtucker.com.au
Judith Jordan
Family & Collaborative Lawyer
312b Unley Rd,
Hyde Park SA 5061
P: 08 8357 2142
F: 08 8357 3449
info@judithjordan.com.au
www.judithjordan.com.au
Julia Newman
Newman Lawyers
Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Tce,
Norwood SA 5067
P: 08 8431 0060
F: 08 8431 0062
julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
www.newmanlawyers.com.au
Lee-Anne Kelly
Lee Kelly Legal
Level 3/ 169 Fullarton Rd,
Dulwich SA 5065
PO Box 528 Unley B.C 5061
lkelly@leekellylegal.com.au
www.leekellylegal.com.au
Marilyn Lennon
Barrister and Solicitor
Dame Roma Chambers
262 Wright Street
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 82217073
M: 0429860743
marilynlennon1@gmail.com
www.marilynlennon.com
Monique Zucker
Senior Associate
Norman Waterhouse
Level 15, 45 Pirie St,
Adelaide SA 5000
GPO Box 639, Adelaide SA 5001
T: 08 8210 1267
M: 0428 823 947
F: 08 8210 1234
mzucker@normans.com.au
www.normans.com.au
Rose Cocchiaro
Solicitor – Director
Resolve Divorce Lawyers
123 Wright St,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 08 7228 6110
info@resolvedivorce.com.au
www.resolvedivorce.com.au
Simon Newman
Newman Lawyers
Suite 5, 76-80 Osmond Tce,
Norwood SA 5067
P: 08 8431 0060
F: 08 8431 0062
julia@newmanlawyers.com.au
www.newmanlawyers.com.au
Stephen J. Gibbons (LL.M)
Collaborative Family Lawyer
Stephen Gibbons Lawyers
Dame Roma Chambers
262 Wright St,
Adelaide SA 5000
P: 0414 624 682
admin@stephengibbonslawyers.com
www.stephengibbonslawyers.com
Susan Abbott
Partner
D’angelo Kavanagh Barristers & Solicitors
179 Goodwood Rd,
Millswood SA 5034
P: 08 8373 3363
F: 08 8271 9659
www.dangelokavanagh.com.au
sla@dangelokavanagh.com.au

Financial Neutrals

The following Financial Neutrals have agreed to charge $275 inc GST per family per hour.

Brendan Daw
Director
Daw Accounting and Advisory
199 Magill Rd, Maylands SA 5069
P: 0434 223 508
brendan@dawaa.com.au
www.dawaa.com.au
Carmela La Starza
Financial Advisor
HSW Advisers
T: 08 8223 6899
F: 08 8223 3710
carmela.lastarza@hswa.com.au
www.hswadvisers.com.au
Garth Craig (DFP, FChFP)
Principal and Financial Advisor
MLC Advice North Adelaide
M: 0418 830 206
garth.craig@mlcadvicecentre.com.au
www.mlcadvice.com.au
Matthew Ward
Managing Director and Senior Wealth Advisor
Barker Ward Wealth Management
82 Melbourne St,
North Adelaide SA 5006
P: 08 8364 3688
F: 08 8364 3686
mattew.ward@bwmgroup.com.au
www.bwmgroup.com.au
Sarah Martin
Smart Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
126A Payneham Rd,
Stepney SA 5072
M: 0408 358 672
sarahs@internode.on.net
www.smartwm.com 
  • Over 4,000 people have trained with The Institute, will you be next? - https://t.co/s5Rug6Lakg